

## Chief Defence Scientist Prof Tanya Monro AC

**Enabling Divisions** 

**Program Divisions** 

**Capability Divisions** 

Advanced Strategic Capabilities Accelerator

Mr Mark Bazzacco
Chief Research Technology and Operations

Dr Ninh Duong Chief Air and Maritime Dr Fred Bowden

A/ Chief Human and Decision Sciences

Dr David Kershaw Chief Science Strategic Planning and Engagement Mr Andrew Seedhouse
Space, Intelligence, National Security
and Cyber

Mr Suneel Randhawa

A/ Chief Information Sciences

Mr Richard Bartholomeusz Chief Technology Officer Science and Technology Capability

Dr Shane Canney Chief Land and Integrated Force Dr Greg Bain
A/ Chief Platforms

Dr Nigel McGinty

Chief Technology Officer Science, Strategy,
Communications and International Engagement

Mr Duncan Tailby
Chief Technology Officer, Joint Operations
Science and Technology

Dr Sylvie Perreau Chief Sensors and Effectors Prof Emily Hilder Interim Head

Dr Clare Murphy Assistant Secretary Defence Capability and Innovation

Prof Michelle Gee Chief Technology Officer Innovation and Strategic Research