You are here

Our facilities and research centres

DST is home to some of the best science and technology facilities in the world.

We operate research facilities across Australia, including in:

  • Adelaide, South Australia
  • Brisbane, Queensland
  • Canberra, Australian Captial Territory
  • Innisfail, Queensland
  • Melbourne, Victoria
  • Perth, Western Australia
  • Sydney, New South Wales
  • Scottsdale, Tasmania

See our Contact us page for site addresses and contact details.